Patient Reviews

Dr Mahto

I have been suffering from painful blistering rashes on my skin for the past 4 months and was referred to Dr Mahto after the previous consultant couldn’t find an obvious cause or solution to the problem. Dr Mahto was able to see me immediately and was very helpful from the beginning. After an initial consultation she booked me in for a skin biopsy the same afternoon to get the ball rolling ASAP, she is still investigating the problem but throughout has been incredibly thorough and attentive and has given me great hope in finally finding out what the problem is and dealing with it. Dr Mahto has also been very helpful in terms of getting further tests done and fitting me in to see her ASAP. Based upon my experience with Dr Mahto I could not recommend her highly enough.

Wish I had done this earlier!

I had been suffering from acne for about 10 months before a friend recommended Dr Anjali Mahto. My acne was making me feel incredibly upset and impacting my confidence. I started to avoid seeing friends and family and I knew I had to do something. Dr Mahto was fabulous from the moment I met her at my initial consultation. She was so welcoming, caring, personable, friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately. Dr Mahto really listened to how I felt and could empathize with me. Dr Mahto answered all my questions and addressed my worries which reassured me. I only I wish I had made an appointment earlier!

Dr. Nisith Sheth’s expertise, charming and caring manner is, in my opinion, second to none.

I had not previously heard of Cedars Dermatology, but so very luckily I was referred on to the Clinic by my Doctor. I was extremely impressed with all the care and attention I received during my admission last month. The whole team, across the board are both professional and courteous. Dr. Nisith Sheth is indeed a master of his art and he certainly puts his all into the job in hand. Dr. Sheth has given me my confidence back, in that before surgery I had a prominent growth on my face, which I felt very embarrassed about. I had previously been told that the growth was a seborrhoeic keratosis and therefore nothing to worry about but it turned out to be a BCC, diagnosed by Dr. Sheth. Now, after Dr. Sheth’s magnificent surgery I am left with a very minimal scar, with some of my friends saying ‘Are you sure you had surgery’ ? So a recommendation indeed!

Needless to say, I would recommend the Cedars Dermatology and, in fact, have already done so to my family and friends both here and abroad.

When I returned to the Clinic so that Dr. Sheth could check the wound, I was at that time offered a full body scan. Afterwards to be told that there is nothing at present to worry about was reassuring, to say the very least.

I have a follow up appointment with Dr. Sheth early next year and, at that time, I shall ensure that I thank him, once again, for all that he did for me and I shall remain eternally grateful to him.

May I take this opportunity to wish Cedars Dermatology and Dr. Sheth continued success for the future.

Dr Nisith Sheth at Cedars Dermatology and treating my squamous cell carcinoma.

Dr Sheth has been quite wonderful and from the moment of the first consultation he put me completely at ease . He explained to me the nature of my problem and made it easy for me to understand why he recommended the MOHS surgery to deal with it. He was able to fit me in within 5 days and the surgery was carried out with a minimum of discomfort. His team were also first rate. He showed me the surgery immediately and the great feeling of confidence I had in him was reinforced . After 7 days he removed the necessary stitches and told me just how happy he was with how it had all gone. I cannot believe that anyone faced with this issue could possibly have better care and treatment from that I received from Dr Sheth at Cedars Dermatology.

Excellent Clinic and Doctor – Nisith Sheth

I saw Dr. Nisith Sheth after researching extensively. I was becoming resistant to Botox and was not having any luck with other doctors in finding a solution. I saw Dr. Sheth and he came up with multiple solutions. I have been seeing him for almost a year and my skin looks fantastic! He takes the time to get to know his patients, has great bedside manner and is incredibly knowledgeable. Cedars Dermatology Clinic is also a very nice place to visit with excellent staff and service. They even offer makeup application after fillers if you are going somewhere after your treatment, in my case work, and do not want any sign that you had injections. I would highly recommend Cedars Dermatology Clinic and Dr. Nisith Sheth to anyone.

5* experience

I have been looked after by Dr Anjali Mahto on a number of occasions and I cannot fault the level of care she provides. She takes time to understand the result you want to achieve and is very gentle. I’m a bit nervous with needles around my mouth (bad dentist experience) but she spotted my anxiety immediately, stopped and then talked me through until I was ready to carry on again. A really really great Dermotologist and I would highly recommend her.

Excellent – I would recommend this company to anyone

I’ve had quite extensive botox & fillers several times with Dr Anjali Mahto – I have to say not only is she really gentle, with no bruising, but my results were unbelievably natural looking – I would recommend her to anyone – a real treasure!

Cedars Dermatology

Dr Nisith Sheth was recommended to me by a dermatologist through my company’s health care scheme. I found Dr Sheth to be very personable and informative. Dr Sheth discussed in detail the treatments available to me and did so in a warm, and compassionate manner. The level of service I received from Dr Sheth, his PA and the nursing team at Cedars Dermatology was first rate. From the initial consultation through to the aftercare I received post operation was of a very high standard and I am very grateful to Dr Sheth and his team for helping me through a challenging period.

Truly excellent professional service with attention to detail.

Cedars Dermatology Cosmetics is a top professional organisation and I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to receive professional expert dermatological treatment I was advised that Dr. Niseth Sheth was an excellent surgeon to treat my BCC ( Basel cell carcinoma). I was at once put at ease by him and his totally professional but relaxed style. The entire procedure was explained to me by him in a simple but concise way before we commenced. At all times he was at pains to ensure I was comfortable and his bed side manner was exemplary. The outcome was exactly as he described beforehand and I am totally satisfied.

He ensured that my post op recovery was proceeding satisfactorily when I saw him again for my consultation a week later.

In brief Dr Sheth, is a credit to Cedars Dermatology Clinic.

Excellent service!

Thank you to Dr Sheth and the team at Cedars Dermatology! Such a friendly helpful staff. I’ve had problem skin most of my adult life. Dr Sheth was very understanding and explained everything so clearly. So happy with the treatment. Telling everyone I know to see him if possible. Thanks again

I could not recommend Dr Sheth more highly

I was referred to Dr Sheth by my local dermatologist who said that if anyone else in his family should need treatment, Dr Sheth is the man to go to. He was completely right. Initially, I sought help for Rosacea and Dr Sheth immediately put me at my ease with an extended introductory consultation discussing, in depth, the various treatment options. I chose to have ointment and IPL and my Rosacea has gone and my skin is now pale and smooth, no longer red and spotty. Thanks to Dr Sheth’s success and his empathetic bedside manner I felt confident to seek his help with non surgical cosmetic surgery. His use of fillers has made a dramatic difference to my face, almost eradicating my nasal labial folds and even disguising my prominent eye bags. Botox has successfully slowed down the ageing process, especially on the lines on my forehead. When I developed Basal Cell Melanoma, Dr Sheth could not have been more helpful or professoinal, again taking time to do extensive tests and always giving sensitive advice. The treatment over several areas, including my face, was a total success and Dr Sheth and Cedars Dermatology nurses could not have been more helpful at comforting me during what could have been a traumatic series of treatments and ensuring that I did not suffer any pain. Dr Sheth is an excellent communicator. He always answers my queries promptly. He always takes the time to explain, give honest information about expected outcomes and reassure me. I feel extremely fortunate to have had such great success with treatments under an exceptional doctor.

A wonderful experience from start to finish

I made the decision to go to Cedars Dermatology Clinic after doing thorough research. I met with Nisith Sheth as I wanted to get fillers but I also had a skin condition that was knocking my confidence. Nisith Sheth is clearly very knowledgeable and I most definitely felt in safe hands, just by taking a look he knew what I had was sebborrheic dermatitis. We went through the process for the dermal fillers and I have to say he was wonderful and made me feel completely at ease, I came back a couple of weeks later just as a follow up check up to make sure everything was okay. The result look amazing and very natural, my skin is also clearing up on the basis of the prescription I was provided. I would definitely recommend Cedars Dermatology Clinic to anyone looking for something similar.

Fantastic treatment at Cedars Dermatology clinic!

I had a mandelic peel in Feb 2015 with Sophie who was really professional and gave me some great advice for my skin, the peel really helped and I left the clinic with a glowing complexion! I will be going back for further treatments x

Excellent service

Excellent service from start to finish I have already booked my next appointment.

Great staff and red carpet treatment!

I had a cosmetic procedure last year at Cedars Dermatology Cosmetics and I am thrilled with the results! The staff are all helpful and friendly, and I was looked after superbly from beginning to end.

I would definitely recommend anyone considering cosmetic surgery to go to Cedars Dermatology Cosmetics for a consultation, the surgeons are some of the best in the UK.

The aftercare is also excellent at Cedars Dermatology Cosmetics- if I ever consider cosmetic surgery again in the future Cedars Dermatology will be my first choice!

OCTOBER 22ND 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I went to Dr Mahto for Botox; she took time to explain everything and asked me to come back 1 week after the first injection for follow-up and to complete the procedure if necessary. The results of Botox are definitely good and very natural. Most importantly when I went back for fillers, she refused to treat me that day because I had another health issue that was making the filler injection potentially unsafe that day; I am a doctor myself and I liked the fact that she preferred not to treat me for safety reason. I am planning to see her again for the fillers.

OCTOBER 3RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Today I am pleased to share my wonderful experience with Dr Anjali Mahto. Few years ago I started treating my acne but never gone my previous doctor promised that will disappear after the treatment. However I went online looking for dermatologist check few of them and the most reviewed one was Dr Mahto, then I’ve decided to take a visite. I went to see her she was very welcoming person, she examined my acné, had nice chat shared her experience and I found her very honest person. Since that day I started my treatment with her I feel much better my acné getter better as well and more confindent. Every time à see her we having nice time I like her advices and she answers so many questions I ask. Any one suffering acné I strongy recommend Dr Mahto she is the best dermatologist.

SEPTEMBER 9TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto answered all my questions in a clear and reasoned manner, and undertook a thorough examination. She is calm and assured, and put me at my ease. It makes sense for me to have an annual check up and I will be doing this with Dr Mahto. I found it difficult to find a specialist that suited me and I am delighted to have found Dr Mahto.

SEPTEMBER 6TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I found Dr Mahto to be friendly, professional and caring. Everything you need in a consultant. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend.

AUGUST 11TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Superb – I was extremely happy with my consultation

AUGUST 1ST 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

A wonderful, personable and professional doctor who sorted out my daughter’s acne. I would totally recommend Dr Mahto to anyone! I just wish we decided to see her earlier. After three years of suffering from painful spots and four months of Roaccutane treatment, my daughter’s skin looks healthy again, most of the scaring is even gone. We are extremely happy with the results and very grateful to Dr Mahto for her advice. Thanks ever so much!

JULY 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto was terrific. Very friendly and welcoming. Quick verdict of the most suitable treatment. Also took time to explain her choosing of the treatment, the process and likely outcome while answering all my daft questions along the way.

JULY 12TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Very personalble and professional. Addressed all concerns and did but rush me through the consultation at all. I felt listened to. An enjoyable experience especially when one is worried. Could recommend more highly. In addition, lovely and tranquil environment.

JULY 11TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I have met Dr Mahto to further investigate a skin problem I am having at the moment and she carried a full analysis of my skin in a professional way making me feel at ease at all time. She was also very open to answer all of my questions and give guidance and recommendation. She is a bright and knowledgable specialist and I would absolutely recommend her. I truly appreciate meeting her.

JUNE 22ND 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto’s attentiveness to my concerns, her assessment and practical approach have all been most reassuring. She put me at ease in consultations and during a minor surgical procedure. I am very grateful for the treatment plan.

JUNE 20TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I went to see Dr Anjali Mahto based on a google search as I had recently moved to London and I didn’t have any personal recommendations. I was thinking of getting some botox and was looking for someone who would be ;honest and helpful. I didn’t want to much treatment and didn’t want to come out looking different or weird. Dr Anjali was fantastic. She is really easy and open to talk to. I felt immediately at ease when I met her and felt able to talk to her completely openly about what I liked and wanted and what I was nervous about. She couldn’t have been better. I am really pleased with the results. She invited me back for a free follow up and I will definitely be going back to her for all of my skin care needs going forward. I completely trust her and I couldn’t recommend her more highly.

JUNE 16TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto exceeded all my expectations. She was kind , professional and helpful . I had Botox for the first time at 46. I am delighted with the results. I would have no hesitation in recommending her and I will definitely go back for more. The whole experience was remarkably stress and pain free . Dr Mahto was knowledgable and reassuring. I really liked her am very pleased with what she has done for me.

JUNE 14TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I can heartily recommend Dr. Mahto as a lovely doctor with an excellent bedside manner. I suffer from severe bruxism, or teeth grinding and experience headaches and muscle soreness as a result. After waking with a loose front tooth due to my bruxism, I contacted the Cadogan Clinic in distress and requested an emergency appointment to receive botox injections in my jaw muscles. Dr. Mahto’s receptionist was kind and reassuring and I was thrilled to get an appointment for the following day. The treatment Dr. Mahto provided has had a positive impact on my quality of life. The headaches are gone and the tension in my jaw has dissipated. Dr. Mahto listened to my symptoms in a caring manner and then thoroughly explained the botox treatment before dispensing it. I am very grateful to the friend who recommended Dr. Mahto to me and I will sing Dr. Mahto praises to others in hopes of returning the favour.

JUNE 3RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto was recommended to me by a friend who also suffers with female adult acne (we are both in our 30s). The clinic was very efficient, and Dr Mahto herself was extremely friendly, open and welcoming. She quickly identified that I suffer from 3 separate skin complaints, all with a common cause. She took the time to explain the underlying issues that cause my skin problems and how the proposed treatment would combat them – a breath of fresh air for someone who has got nowhere with patronising and guarded health professionals for many years. I have great hope for the future. Thank you.

MAY 31ST 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I have been treated by Dr Mahto for over two years. She is an excellent clinician, knowledgeable and skilled. She is also friendly and approachable which is a winning combination. I really cannot praise her enough.

MAY 30TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

My daughter has suffered with eczema since she was 3 months old. The last two years we’ve been in and out of GP, doctor’s and specialist offices both in NHS and privately with no improvements. When we visited Dr. Mahto she gave us her recommendations and she confidently said that our daughter would be showing signs of improvement within a couple days. Skeptical but without any other options, we followed yet again another regime. However, this time it worked! As parents, this has been priceless. We are all sleeping better, not having to worry about her scratching herself until she bleeds, and rashes all over her body. On top of it all, everybody in the office is very friendly and prompt. Thank you!!

MAY 27TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto performed a check up on a number of moles for me. She came across as both professional and well informed with a re-assuring manner and good advice on preventative care. I was impressed and would use her again.

MAY 25TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto was extremely helpful, reassuring and thorough in talking me through my skincare needs. Although it has only been for one week, the treatment prescribed is already making a huge difference to the condition of my skin.

MAY 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Anjali is really knowledgeable and able to explain complicated details in a clear and digestible way. She balanced this with what felt like a genuine commitment to improving my condition and went out of her way to offer advice beyond the questions I was asking, I would definitely recommend visiting her for a consultation.

MAY 12TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

After seeing several doctors, all diagnosing different conditions for my skin problem, Dr Mahto instantly gave me her opinion, and clarified why she came to the conclusion she did, so I felt 100% happy that she knew what the skin condition was. She prescribed some ointment, and the rash went within a few days. Personally, I think Dr Mahto is extremely professional, but with a very human, caring nature too. I would recommend anyone who has an unknown skin condition to make an appointment with Dr Mahto.

MAY 11TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Who would have thought that a visit to a dermatologist could be so comforting and so uplifting?! Dr. Mahto has such a lovely and personal approach. She immediately puts the patient at ease. She provides various treatment options and provides all the information needed for the patient to make up their own mind about which route to take. Adult acne is such an uncomfortable condition, but given Dr. Mahto’s experience and genuine interest, she puts forward the best treatment available and the patient leaves hopeful and looking forward to the future.

APRIL 20TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I was recommended Dr Mahto by a friend about a year ago and thoroughly happy and glad I went to see her. Extremely knowledgeable about her field of work and comforting in that we will find a solution to whatever your problem is. I was on a round of antibiotics for 9 months which eventually stopped working, Dr Mahto identified this straight away and put me on a new medication which has thankfully controlled my condition. I would recommend Dr Mahto, she was able to help me get my life back on track – thanks for all you have done! 🙂

APRIL 19TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Anjali is not only professional but truly kind and understanding. Having PCOS, I have struggled with acne since the age of 16 (i’m now 24). I have been on Roaccutane twice and each time my acne would return just three months after treatment. As a result, I had begun to believed that painful and embarrassing skin was something I was going to have to live with. Dr Anjali offered me alternative treatments that the NHS didn’t even tell me about. For the first time in years my skin is actually normal and I couldn’t be happier or more impressed. I’d recommend Dr Anjali to everyone with any skin problem or complaint but in particular to women dealing with adult acne. It’s really not something we just have to put up with.

APRIL 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Anjali Mahto has been absolutely wonderful. I was seen very quickly, from the moment I telephoned to make the appointment, an air of professionalism came across immediately. Dr Mahto was extremely helpful, kind and thoughtful. Advice regarding general skincare and anti-aging treatments has been invaluable to me. The prescribed cream for my problem skin has worked brilliantly. I can’t thank Dr Anjali enough. To feel beautiful in ones own skin is priceless!

APRIL 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I have seen Dr Mahto for a regular check up and, most recently, to have a mole removed. She is very professional and through. I was very pleased that the mole removal procedure was seamless and how reassuring Dr Mahto was from beginning to end. Highly recommend.

APRIL 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Anjali Mahto was very professional and caring. It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable and she did a great job explaining the procedure, possible side effects and after care.

APRIL 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I have found Dr Mahto incredible helpful, pragmatic and calm. She has made a great deal of difference to the quality of my skin, radically reducing my female adult acne in an ongoing process which I am confident will continue to provide me with enormous benefits.

APRIL 12TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Very informative – gave me lots of useful information about reducing risk factors. The examination was thorough and the appointment was punctual.

APRIL 10TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Having suffered from acne for the best part of fifteen years, it has been hugely reassuring and inspiring to meet a Dermatologist who can draw upon their own personal experience, and relate to the insecurities acne can cause. Dr Mahto listens, understands, and clearly explains the treatment options available, willingly answering any questions, and extending her advice to daily face care, diet and sun. My skin is significantly improving with my current treatment, and I am thoroughly enjoying my increased confidence and self-esteem. I only wish I had found Dr Mahto sooner!

APRIL 10TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Very kind and understanding doctor who explained my condition to me very well – I am just beginning my treatment now and will hopefully see some real results!

MARCH 30TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I attended Dr Mahto, as recommended by a consultant treating an unrelated condition – I was delighted to get an appointment within days – and she resolved my eczema (which I had probably been suffering from since birth) at my first consultation. I am now symptom-free, but have a menu of options which have been suitably communicated to my GP – so that they can be added to my repeat prescrtiption. Without Dr Mahto’s expert involvement, I may have been struggling with these symptoms on-going, impacting my general health and confidence. I would recommend anyone considering attending a consultation to undertake this without hesitation.

MARCH 17TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I can’t recommend Dr Mahto highly enough. Now in my 30s, I’ve had stubborn spots since my late teenage years. I’ve seen other specialists, had two courses of Roaccutane and tried other medication all to little effect. After three visits to Dr Mahto, my skin is clear. She listens like a friend, is incredibly knowledgeable and takes a holistic approach – advising on skincare regimes as well as medical solutions. I’m very grateful to have found her.

MARCH 3RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Mahto has been a life saver. Before I saw her my confident was very low as my acne was terrible. She has given me the correct treatment and my acne has almost disappeared. She is also friendly and understanding and knows exactly what an acne suffered goes through. I really recommend her.

MARCH 3RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I was referred privately by my GP and chose to visit Dr Mahto as I’d heard her reputation for dealing with female adult acne. From my first appointment I had every confidence in Dr Mahto. She presented me with 2 treatment options, explained the side effects in detail and gave me a week to think about what I’d like to do. I chose to start a 6 month course of roaccutane. Dr Mahto has experienced adult acne herself and been treated with roaccutane, so her advice on coping with the side effects is invaluable. I’m now 3 months into my treatment and aside from a little scarring, my skin is completely clear for the first time in years. I have a regular monthly check up with Dr Mahto at the Cadogan Clinic, she’s never kept me waiting, is always friendly and approachable and she’s made me feel comfortable in discussing any side effects I’m experiencing. Overall I would definitely recommend Dr Mahto for the treatment of female adult acne.

MARCH 3RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I found Dr. Mahto to be very personable and professional, and I quickly realised what an excellent listener she is. Everything was explained clearly and succinctly – from the questions regarding my presenting condition to exactly what the procedure would involve. I’m delighted to say that that the outcome was fantastic and I’m really pleased with the outstanding quality of care I received. I recommend Dr. Mahto very highly indeed.

MARCH 1ST 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

My 15 year old son had bad acne on his face and we were put in touch with Dr Mahto in order to get some treatment. Dr Mahto suggested a treatment of Rouaccutane which was probably going to take up to 12 months for the full treatment. My son was tested and monitiored to ensure his suitability and reaction to the tablets which was all absolutely fine. He now has very clear skin which is fantastic and it has restored the confidence that boys need at his age. Dr Mahto was absolutely delightful, my son didn’t feel awkward talking to her and she very clearly explained every stage and what to expect. I was easily able to contact her if I had any concerns and she immediately attended to them. She also passed on helpful information on skin products to use whilst taking the tablets to relieve some of the side effects. Both my son and I feel we could not have found a nicer consultant and I would happily recommend her highly.

FEBRUARY 25TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I had very itchy red spots on my skin. During couple of visits Dr Mahto found the reason and prescribed right medicine for it. It was amazing, just in few days it cleaned these red spots from my skin.

FEBRUARY 23RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I developed adult acne in my late thirties. I began to do facials at my local salon on a monthly basis but nothing helped, the zits were back the following month. I decided to then see a dermatologist. I was diagnosed in the first session and my treatment began. Five months later, I am zit free and Im still in my late thirties! A happy patient

FEBRUARY 22ND 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I went to see Dr Mahto after a recommendation from a friend. Having suffered from acne for most of my adult years I struggled to find a GP/ specialist who truly understood my problem and how it affected me. Dr Mahto was very different, very helpful, caring and understood how the condition was affecting me. I am pleased to say that the medication prescribed by Dr Mahto has worked wonders and I am really pleased with the results. I would not hesitate to recommending her to anyone.

FEBRUARY 21ST 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

When I first met Dr Anjali Mahto, she was professional and made me feel at ease. She talked me through the entire process, she described the procedure step by step in terms that I could understand. Throughout the procedure she made sure I was comfortable and before I knew it, it was over. I would definitely recommend Dr Anjali Mahto and personally I will be going back.

OCTOBER 28TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I couldn’t fault the way my treatment went, from start to finish. Very professional and extremely caring. Dr Sheth and his nurse Kirsten where very sympathic towards me and my fear of needles and any form of pain, due to my trauma of an accident as a child. I was and am very grateful to them for looking after me the way they did all the way through. Caroline Atkinson

OCTOBER 23RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I recently consulted Dr Sheth for the treatment of a squamous cell carcinoma. He has been quite wonderful and from the moment of the first consultation he put me completely at ease . He explained to me the nature of my problem and made it easy for me to understand why he recommended the MOHS surgery to deal with it. He was able to fit me in within 5 days and the surgery was carried out with a minimum of discomfort. His team were also first rate. He showed me the surgery immediately and the great feeling of confidence I had in him was reinforced . After 7 days he removed the necessary stitches and told me just how happy he was with how it had all gone. I cannot believe that anyone faced with this issue could possibly have better care and treatment from that I received from Dr Sheth at the Cadogan Clinic. Simon Smith . Woodfield , Pinner Hill HA5 3XT

OCTOBER 11TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr. Sheth is an incredible doctor. He takes the time to get to know his patients, find solutions and is very professional. He goes above and beyond any doctor in this field that I have seen. I have been getting botox for a few years from other doctors and unfortunately was starting to build up tolerance. I saw Dr. Sheth and he came up with solutions of different options /brands so I could continue to get botox and have it last. No other doctors took the time like he had. He also recommended great solutions for my pigmentation that were within my budget. He has excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Sheth to anyone.

OCTOBER 5TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Amazing doctor who I have seen for both dermatology problems and Botox . Super professional , he recently did my Botox for my wedding – and it was perfect . I would highly recommend this doctor , he is very knowledgable and you can tell he is very passionate about all the services he provides.

SEPTEMBER 26TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

DR Sheth is absolutely superb, I could not remmed him highly enough. He’s incredibly professional and personable and you feel very confident and reassured working with him. He has had to remove two suspicious looking small moles from my face and he could not have been more thorough. You can hardly see the mark left. Again, he was extremely impressive!

SEPTEMBER 5TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Nisith Sheth was recommended to me by a dermatologist through my company’s health care scheme. I found Dr Sheth to be very personable and informative. Dr Sheth discussed in detail the treatments available to me and did so in a warm, and compassionate manner. The level of service I received from Dr Sheth, his PA and the nursing team at The Cadogan Clinic was first rate. From the initial consultation through to the aftercare I received post operation was of a very high standard and I am very grateful to Dr Sheth and his team for helping me through a challenging period.

JULY 11TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I saw Dr Sheth at the Cedars Dermatology clinic in Harley Street. I had a mole on my back- my GP was very unsure and I saw another skin doctor who told me to keep an eye on it- that made me really worried because my uncle died of cancer. Dr Sheth was very reassuring he told me straight away it was absolutely harmless and that I didn’t need to worry. I asked him to take it out anyway because I was really concerned and I was so grateful he did it there and then because he understood why I was scared about it- he was right it was completely harmless as he had said but glad its out anyway. Thanks for taking me seriously!

JULY 6TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth treated me for skin cancer. We saw lots of doctors before and we just felt completely safe in his hands. You could just tell he had done this sort of thing time and time again. He was calm and assured and we are so pleased with how it turned out- there’s barely anything to see now

JUNE 18TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth couldn’t have been more friendly and professional. I was very anxious about my visit but he reassured me and now all is well. Thank you.

JUNE 7TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Thoroughly recommend Dr Nisith Sheth. I have had Botox with him several times and he is always so thorough, completes a full consultation beforehand and is extremely knowledgeable, reassuring, calm and very professional in his approach. I am thrilled with the results! Thank you!!

MAY 27TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth was thorough , professional and personable and was happy to discuss the various treatment options and prognosis at length. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

MAY 26TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth is brilliant. We had a great experience with him and his team. Very calm and attentive in his approach he is a pleasure to visit and very pleased with the results. Can highly recommend to all.

MAY 20TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Have been having treatment from Dr Sheth over the last 4 years; he is very professional, and has a wonderful bedside manner. I thoroughly recommend him.

APRIL 11TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth was very efficient and reassuring. He answered all my questions regarding the laser procedures he was performing on me. I was very satisfied with his manner and his highly professional attitude.

APRIL 9TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Excellent consultation and advice regarding male pattern hair loss. Great results with recommended treatment so far

MARCH 6TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth is incredible. I came to him as I had acne on my skin. He put me at ease quickly and prescribed me some gels and creams. These seemed to do the tick and I now have clear skin. Thank you so much

MARCH 2ND 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

My experience with Dr Sheth was brilliant i advised him of my problem and he knew straight away that i have eczma with a cause of treatment it passed. i still use the treament as my eczma will never go. I will recommendDr Sheth to my family and friends due to his kind nature and his medical nature

FEBRUARY 27TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Dr Sheth has an excellent bed side manner and put me at ease. He explained all available options and I didn’t feel under any pressure. He prepared me for the procedure and I am delighted with the results – I have already recommended him to my friends and they have also been highly impressed! I would highly recommend him! He is the best in the business!

FEBRUARY 24TH 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I have been seeing Doctor Nisith Sheth for several years now for Botox and Filler and some other dermatological advice. Every time I am more than happy and become younger. He is very friendly and professional and takes his time listen to you. I value his professional opinion. I highly recommends Doctor Sheth. He is very organise and on time.

FEBRUARY 23RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

I have been going to Dr.. Sheth for a few years for anti-ageing treatments. I have always been delighted with the results and they are long lasting on my skin. Dr. Sheth is a charming, professional man and I highly recommend him.

FEBRUARY 23RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

Excellent cosmetic treatments – extremely natural results for botox & fillers – Dr Sheth is without a doubt the most skilled cosmetic doctor I’ve seen in over 10 years of having treatments

FEBRUARY 23RD 2016 BY A VERIFIED PATIENT

The best dermatologist in london! Really knowledgeable experienced and cares about your concerns